Top Stories

Sat, Aug. 30, 2014 at 7:35 PM - [Volleyball] - Viewed 69 times - Post By Cody Bohl

Interview with Head Coach Ryan DeLong

BELLEVUE, Neb. – After knocking off No. 13 Dordt College yesterday, the Viterbo University volleyball team crossed off one more ranked foe as they swept seventh-ranked Midland University 3-0 on Saturday afternoon in the NAIA Game of the Week. Senior Alicia Olson (SR/Eau Claire, Wis.) led the V-Hawks with 19 kills to surpass Katie Flock (2009-12) for the school record for most career kills. 

Wed, Aug. 27, 2014 - [Women's Cross Country] - Viewed 118 times - Post By Wade Steinlage
Whitney Derga is one of 7 Bees who raced at NAIA Nationals last year back for SAU.
Whitney Derga is one of 7 Bees who raced at NAIA Nationals last year back for SAU.

When the Fighting Bees women's cross country team opens the season on Friday they'll have an even larger target on their backs.

Mon, Aug. 25, 2014 - [MCC] - Viewed 314 times - Post By Wade Steinlage

The Midwest Collegiate Conference has announced its weekly honors for the week of August 18-24, 2014.

Recent Headlines

Thu, Aug. 14, 2014 - [Women's Cross Country] - Viewed 247 times - Post By Wade Steinlage
Wed, Aug. 13, 2014 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 261 times - Post By Wade Steinlage
Tue, Aug. 12, 2014 - [Softball] - Viewed 209 times - Post By Jason Furler
Tue, Aug. 12, 2014 - [Volleyball] - Viewed 429 times - Post By Wade Steinlage
Mon, Aug. 11, 2014 - [Women's Soccer] - Viewed 406 times - Post By Wade Steinlage
Fri, Aug. 8, 2014 - [Men's Soccer] - Viewed 340 times - Post By Wade Steinlage
Thu, Aug. 7, 2014 - [Softball] - Viewed 225 times - Post By Cody Bohl
Tue, Aug. 5, 2014 - [Baseball] - Viewed 260 times - Post By Cody Bohl