Top Stories

Mon, Dec. 15, 2014 - [MCC] - Viewed 258 times - Post By Wade Steinlage

The Midwest Collegiate Conference has announced its weekly honors for the week of December 8-14, 2014.

Mon, Dec. 8, 2014 - [MCC] - Viewed 168 times - Post By Wade Steinlage

The Midwest Collegiate Conference has announced its weekly honors for the week of December 1-7, 2014.

Sat, Dec. 6, 2014 - [Volleyball] - Viewed 138 times - Post By Cody Bohl

SIOUX CITY, Iowa – It is never easy to accept defeat, but reaching the National Tournament Semifinals is nothing to hang ones head about. The Viterbo University volleyball team had the deepest tournament run in school history come to an end on Saturday morning, falling to last year's champion University of Texas at Brownsville 3-0. 

Recent Headlines

Fri, Dec. 5, 2014 - [Volleyball] - Viewed 137 times - Post By Cody Bohl
Mon, Dec. 1, 2014 - [MCC] - Viewed 177 times - Post By Wade Steinlage
Wed, Nov. 26, 2014 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 231 times - Post By Jason Furler
Mon, Nov. 24, 2014 - [MCC] - Viewed 209 times - Post By Wade Steinlage
Sat, Nov. 22, 2014 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 165 times - Post By Wade Steinlage
Sat, Nov. 22, 2014 - [Women's Cross Country] - Viewed 167 times - Post By Wade Steinlage
Fri, Nov. 21, 2014 - [Women's Basketball] - Viewed 142 times - Post By Jerry Hanson
Mon, Nov. 17, 2014 - [MCC] - Viewed 262 times - Post By Wade Steinlage