Top Stories

Wed, Aug. 27, 2014 at 2:45 PM - [Women's Cross Country] - Viewed 77 times - Post By Wade Steinlage
Whitney Derga is one of 7 Bees who raced at NAIA Nationals last year back for SAU.
Whitney Derga is one of 7 Bees who raced at NAIA Nationals last year back for SAU.

When the Fighting Bees women's cross country team opens the season on Friday they'll have an even larger target on their backs.

Mon, Aug. 25, 2014 - [MCC] - Viewed 258 times - Post By Wade Steinlage

The Midwest Collegiate Conference has announced its weekly honors for the week of August 18-24, 2014.

Thu, Aug. 14, 2014 - [Women's Cross Country] - Viewed 209 times - Post By Wade Steinlage
SAU is favored for its 13th title
SAU is favored for its 13th title

Oskaloosa--For the second-straight season, St. Ambrose is a unanimous pick to take home the league hardware as the 2014 Midwest Collegiate Conference women's cross country coaches' poll was released today.

Recent Headlines

Wed, Aug. 13, 2014 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 225 times - Post By Wade Steinlage
Tue, Aug. 12, 2014 - [Softball] - Viewed 177 times - Post By Jason Furler
Tue, Aug. 12, 2014 - [Volleyball] - Viewed 399 times - Post By Wade Steinlage
Mon, Aug. 11, 2014 - [Women's Soccer] - Viewed 369 times - Post By Wade Steinlage
Fri, Aug. 8, 2014 - [Men's Soccer] - Viewed 306 times - Post By Wade Steinlage
Thu, Aug. 7, 2014 - [Softball] - Viewed 204 times - Post By Cody Bohl
Tue, Aug. 5, 2014 - [Baseball] - Viewed 239 times - Post By Cody Bohl
Mon, Jul. 28, 2014 - [MCC] - Viewed 258 times - Post By Cody Bohl