Top Stories

Mon, Sep. 15, 2014 at 1:30 PM - [MCC] - Viewed 184 times - Post By Wade Steinlage

The Midwest Collegiate Conference has announced its weekly honors for the week of September 8-14, 2014.

Tue, Sep. 9, 2014 - [MCC] - Viewed 188 times - Post By Wade Steinlage

The Midwest Collegiate Conference has announced its weekly honors for the week of September 1-7, 2014.

Fri, Sep. 5, 2014 - [Women's Soccer] - Viewed 142 times - Post By Cody Bohl

ORANGE CITY, Iowa – After a tough one goal loss to Cardinal Stritch University, the Viterbo women's soccer team was itching to get back out on the field and bounce back with a victory. The V-Hawks took no mercy as they unleashed for six goals in a shutout of Northwestern College. Molly Machometa (JR/McHenry, Ill.) scored twice in the route to pass Ashley Sorenson (2005-08) for the all-time career goals record at Viterbo.

Recent Headlines

Wed, Sep. 3, 2014 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 180 times - Post By Wade Steinlage
Wed, Sep. 3, 2014 - [Men's Golf] - Viewed 183 times - Post By Wade Steinlage
Tue, Sep. 2, 2014 - [MCC] - Viewed 239 times - Post By Wade Steinlage
Sat, Aug. 30, 2014 - [Volleyball] - Viewed 175 times - Post By Cody Bohl
Wed, Aug. 27, 2014 - [Women's Cross Country] - Viewed 211 times - Post By Wade Steinlage
Mon, Aug. 25, 2014 - [MCC] - Viewed 414 times - Post By Wade Steinlage
Thu, Aug. 14, 2014 - [Women's Cross Country] - Viewed 329 times - Post By Wade Steinlage
Wed, Aug. 13, 2014 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 353 times - Post By Wade Steinlage